Happy Thanksgiving!

We’re not doing Thanksgiving till Saturday here but I hope all my friends are having a great day!

In other news….I just spent 6 hours(yes you read that right) making a button to share with you all for my blog. Finally figured it out….I will NEVER do it again :)

I am so thankful for everyone of you that takes the time to not only read my blog but comment,think of us during the day,offer encouragement,and just generally keep me feeling loved and laughing!

Wish I could have each and everyone of you over for dinner!

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on November 24, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Hope you are having a happy Saturday Thanksgiving!! You have a great looking button (6 hours, ouch!). I have not done anything in the way of a blogroll and don’t even know how to use your button but that is on my list of things to learn about.

  2. Happy Thanksgiving to you and your lovely family! The button is lovely, I am taking it with me. Six hours well spend :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 379 other followers

