New Year New Look!!!

Yes yes you’re in the right spot. I just woke up at 4 am and decided hmmmm I’m in the mood to switch up my blog a bit. Ummm 2 and a half hours later it’s about as done as I can stand for now.Let me know what you guys think.

It seems change is always in my life whether it’s moving,or just changing appearances.

I suppose 2012 will be no different!

I tried to post my shelfari book shelf on here but it was giving me problems so I’ll keep tweaking with it.

So here’s to a New Year and a New Look….at least to my blog.

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on January 3, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

    • Thank you! I’m having the same probs with your blog as I’m having with Shoes! As much as I want to read it I can’t because the Hughe’s Net we have won’t let me so please don’t think I’m ignoring you! Once we get our own place we’ll have different internet and all will be well!

  1. Lovin’ the new look! I am amazed you were able to do all this at 4 in the morning. I don’t think I could even operate a computer mouse well at that time of the day.
    Hugs and Happy New Year!

  2. Happy 2012 Darling!
    Look at you! Fancy, fancy… kind of like my lipstick collection… xoxo

  3. Cute header! Happy 2012 as well

  4. like the look. Hey when do we get to hear about that secret of yours? Hope you are having a great monday, oops wait it is tuesday. man am i off with all this vacation the boys had.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 379 other followers

