It only takes an hour…

It only takes an hour to put a smile on these two girls’ faces knowing they’re gonna go see some of their favorite animals

Untitled

It only takes an hour to make a breathe taking life memory

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

It only takes an hour to fill in your monthly calendar and realize you won’t have all 6 kids in the house at the same time until June 28th…GULP I do NOT like this.

Untitled

It only takes an hour to realize your once only born child is now too grown up and totally ready and able to  fly down and visit grandpa and grandma for 10 days in Arizona.

Untitled

It only takes an hour to take for you to make yourself feel 5 years younger and even more sassier than normal…yeah like the world needs a sassier Twisted Domestic Goddess.

Untitled
It only takes an hour….
Join me on staceysmotheringmoments.com

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on June 5, 2012, in An Hour in A Day, Casa La Crazy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I love this! It only takes an hour, great concept! Plus, how cool is feeding a tiger?!

  2. I meant to tell you earlier, I love love LOVE your hair! If I had the patience to let the top of mine grow out, I’d get a similar cut…love it!

  3. Great post! Feeding the animals looks like a blast! I bet your kids loved it. I love your sassy new look. I’ve been wanting to cut my hair for a while, but can’t decide what to do. Thanks for linking up!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 379 other followers

