Just a question…or 10

I LOVE this weeks Listicles so quick and easy! While we’re trying to take it easy this last week before school officially starts back up for us,everyone should know better by now. I have a Dr apt in a couple hours followed by another appointment so today’s Listicles is perfect for me! Thanks Stasha!

1. Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 23, and find line 4. What is it?

“How are you alive?” Dylan’s light flickered.”That was enough lightening to kill 20 men.” (Lane is reading the Lost Hero’s series by Rick Riordan and it was the closest book.)

2. How many times a day do you say Hi?

Waaayyy too many to even count. Some of the kid here at Casa La Crazy make sure they check in every 5 minutes or so.

3. Have you ever worn a uniform?

Yup when I was a nurses aid at age 18 oh and those 2 years in Catholic School…yes I was a Catholic School Girl,insert your own jokes here.

4. What do you think about the most?

What should I make for dinner,how many appointments I have in a week,homeschooling, and lesson planning and wondering if I can really make it through this labor and delivery med free.

5. How many keys are on your keyring?

10 keys… 5 that only go to my things for whatever reason people tend to trust me with their keys.

6. What was the last thing you bought?

We went grocery shopping last night for our family and friends bbq on the 4th! SO umm food including some awesome smelling cilantro…love that stuff.

7. Are you growing anything these days?

Yup a big precious squirmy little baby right in my belly! It’s kinda an awesome super power to have

8. What is under your bed?

Probably the Boogie Monster but it’s so cluttered under there with other stuff he can’t get out.

9. What is most important in life?

The family Brandon and I are raising. It is definitely not easy being a blended family,but is very much worth it.

10. What is the strangest word you used this week?

hmmmm I’d have to get back to you on that one. Although one of my kids said gooder yesterday and I about flipped out of my skin…than an hour later Brandon said it…bad grammar bad bad grammar.

And there you have it 10 easy totally random questions for our Monday Listicles.Well I’m off to the OB apt.I suppose I should shower first! I will catch ya’ll on the flip side…ok wait flip side…def weirdest word I’e used all week.

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on July 2, 2012, in Monday Listicles and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Growing babies is a super power, I completely agree! Only one more week of summer for you? Yikes! Hope you have a fun and happy 4th!

  2. How did I no know you are growing a baby? Congrats!! Also I LOVE cilantro!

  3. Love your superpower. It sounds like your house will be rocking 4th of July.
    My husband always says feets. And I have caught kiddo saying it too.
    Good luck with the appointment.

  4. “Gooder” is funny. I am funny about grammar, but when my four-year-old starts using words correctly, I feel a little sad. She’s growing up too fast:(

  5. You sure sound busy! Best of luck with the rest of the pregnancy!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 379 other followers

