Best Boyfriend Award

So remember the other day while I gave you all the crazy quick update of what was going on in our lives?

Well…Brandon met us at swim lessons saying he had a surprise when we got home

And remember how I said I wanted cupcakes for like over a week now????

TADA!!!

Untitled

Oh yes…someone reads my blog he may not be on facebook a whole lot but he DOES read my blog!

Look at all this yumminess he brought home!!!!
Untitled

Untitled

Chocolate,Lemon,Red Velvet,Oreo chocolate….yeah and doubles of all of it!!!!

Of course he tells me:

“Well this should be good for your blog.”

So for all my readers out there…hands down I have the best boyfriend out there!!!

He totally deserves the best boyfriend award

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on August 3, 2012, in Casa La Crazy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. That’s awesome! You definitely have to keep him around. lol
    Did my honey help you eat any of them or were there any left by the time he got there? lol
    Love you, cuz!!

  2. –I love love love that he bought these lovely sweets for you!!

  3. Way to go Brandon! Those look delicious.

  4. I got hungry just by looking at your post! =)

  5. you are a lucky girl, but deserve it

  6. Oh wow! Look at all the cupcakes!!! And what a wonderful man – but you already knew that!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 379 other followers

