She is here!

image

Adrienne arrived September 1st at 11:18 pm weighing 7lbs 14oz. Daddy got to deliver her at tje hospital. I will write up a birthpost soon but for now I’m just enjoying this beautiful girl.

image

image

image

image

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on September 6, 2012, in Casa La Crazy, Pregnancy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Congratulations! What a sweet baby. I hope all went well and I’m glad she’s here. Good luck adjusting. I hope she sleeps well for you.

  2. Oh my GOODNESS! We delivered on the same day! LOL! She is beautiful-Congratulations!!

  3. Congratulations!! She is beautiful!!

  4. I’ve been wondering! Congrats to you and yours, so happy for a safe delivery, so happy for all the enjoyment you’re having. You and baby look great.

  5. She is so beautiful! Congratulations!

  6. Beautiful, beautiful baby and momma. I was thinking about you last night and almost emailed you to see if she had come or not as you had not posted for a while (but then again neither have I.) Enjoy your time snuggled in that cozy family cocoon.

  7. I am wishing you big big congrats – what a lovely family you have!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 379 other followers

