Some cuteness to hold you over till i really blog again

Adrienne had her two week check up. The week before she had dropped down to 7lbs 4oz (which is normal) This week she was a whopping 8lbs 2oz! She had also grown an inch! Our dr is very happy. My parents were here as well. But I know ya’ll are dying just to see pics!

image

image

Her first outting to the grocery store…she slept the whole time!

image

image

image

I’m sorry I’m obsessed with any breastfeeding pic I can get of her…I know this time won’t last forever and she is doings so awesome with it!

By next week I should be back up and at it but for now…

image

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on September 14, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. She is so beautiful! Seriously!!

  2. Oh. My. Gosh. I ohhhed and ahhhhed my way through this entire post. Love, love, love the pictures – each and every one. She has so much hair! And you look so happy! And that little-animal-I-am-nursing-and-oh-so-happy look in her eye is a dream. You almost make me want to have another one (almost being the key word here). Enjoy as I know you are and will and I will be here waiting for your next post. And it better have more cute pictures in it. :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 379 other followers

