Where has the last month gone?

Ms. Adrienne turned a month old on Monday!How is that even possible?!? Time is going way too fast and I barely I have time to sit down at the computer. Although if you’re on my Facebook at all you will see me posting from my phone all the time as well as on Instagram.

I only have a few moments while Squishy sleeps and the kids work on school so I thought I would do a post in pictures of what we’ve been up to!

Untitled

We started back to school this week! Hurray for homeschooling and taking breaks when needed! We are studying the life of Helen Keller and all the fun “rabbit trails” that go off of it.

We even got in a field trip last week to Tomato Street restaurant,and next week our field trip is to Krispie Kreme!!!!

YUMMM!!!

Untitled

Untitled

Can you find the Holly?

Heck we’ve even taken mornings just to play Uno
Untitled

There’s been beautiful nights here at Casa La Crazy as well.

Untitled

Mostly my days are full of schooling,feeding Adrienne,cooking in the crockpot, and baby spit up. I’d be lying if I said I showered everyday or even shaved my legs more than once a week…but none of that really matters in the morning when you are snuggled up with this,

Untitled

1month old

It’s hard for me to imagine our days without her in it.

Untitled

Untitled

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on October 4, 2012, in Casa La Crazy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. You life is busy…but so full of love! And Adrienne SO looks like you! I have missed you and all of your kind comments on my blog, but I so understand and don’t take it personally b/c family always comes first! Not to mention that it would be hard to write let alone read a blog while in labor or nursing (hee-hee)! And nursing just doesn’t last long enough to miss one moment…I often long for the days. I am so happy for you and your post makes me want to crawl into your home and “be” in the love that is existing there!
    I am smiling and we are more than blog friends you and I…maybe someday I will find a way to meet all of my blog friends. Love ya sweetie!

  2. I’m glad you are enjoying the time you have with her. It all goes by (as I’m sure you know) way too fast.

    One question. What’s on the cats syllabus? ;)

  3. She’s so very sweet! Your days are full, that’s for sure. I’m glad you are doing well.

  4. Oh that baby of yours is so, so sweet. Love the pictures. Glad you are all doing well. I am shocked that it has been a month already since Adrienne was born!

  5. Love all the pictures!! She is just precious!

  6. She is so beautiful! I can’t believe its been a month already!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 379 other followers

