Meet my kiddos…Lane

I know some of you who read this have known me like forever. In fact one of my readers may even remember going with me and my mom to my first concert The Jets. Now if any of you remember The Jets ummm we should all hide our faces in shame.Anyways some of you are new to me so I thought I’d introduce you to my kiddos. Yes there’s 4 of them and yes I’m gonna do this out of birth order.Why?Because I’m crazy and spontaneous like that! Yes pretty much that’s the extent of my craziness and spontanity.Well cept when it comes to hair dye. Oh and getting off topic and jumping tracks…obvioulsy I’m great at that! now where was I?Oh yes everyone I’d like you to meet my middle child….

 Photobucket

This is Lane. Hard for me to believe he is 8 and a half already. Out of all of my kids Lane is definetly my most laid back.He is usually smiling unless well there is a camera involved. Then he does everything in his power to escape the lens. I swear he believes the camera steals your soul lol.

Lane is all boy we often joke he’s gonna be a WWE wrestler. He is a total comedian and loves to make all of us smile.

 Photobucket

Out of all of my kids he has been the one who has liked reading the least. However through the wonderful world of Garfield Comics he has found a love for reading finally!

So yes this my youngest boy. I love waking up and seeing his smiling face. He rarely walks because he always has a bounce in his step. I’m a very blessed momma!!!

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on July 21, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

