The evil sock twin has been picked up!!!!

Oh my goodness…I think my heart may stop. I walked up the stairs to school the creatures this morning and the sock was GONE!!! HALLELUJAH!!!!

I asked “hey where did the sock go?”

Lane answered,” I picked it up since Holly never did when she was sweeping the stairs and i was sick of looking at it.”

Hmmm maybe this mommy is doing something right. Of course it only took 15 days for someone to pick it up and….

I think the sock was Lane’s to begin with.

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on September 14, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Yippee!!! lol xoxo

    P.S. By the way Darling, go to Blogaholics.com and become a member… there is a ton of info on how to’s and resource links for bloggers… one of them, how to make a button! : )

  2. Aw, I lost my own personal bet. I was sure that sock was going to have snow on it.

Leave a Reply

