MOVED!!!

I think that may have been the quickest move in the history of moves.Besides the 6 kids helping we had 5 of us adults at the house we were moving out of then 4 adults and 7 kids at the place I moved into. I would like to say I’m all unpacked as well but by the time we all got everything unloaded we were all pretty much dead.

I don’t think I’ve ever had a move where I’ve had that much help. It still shows me that moving up to this part of the country was the best thing to do.

Now to start organizing and getting ready for school again. Oh and to think up some more awesome posts and try out some new recipes and for gosh sakes I really need to take some pictures.

Hope everyone has a great Sunday!

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on October 2, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Congrats! I hope my move goes as quickly!

  2. glad it went so smoothly. I don’t think I have had a move go that smoothly.

Leave a Reply

