Blah Blah Blah…When did my life get boring?

Seriously?Nothing exciting has happened,no random moments from kids,no new recipes stumbled upon in the kitchen and schooling right now is on break until Thursday. When did my life get so boring?

Ok maybe not boring but just nothing exciting going on. I’m not worried though because soon we’ll have two birthdays and Halloween all within a span of a week. A trip to western WA for a wedding and to see family, Thanksgiving, and oh yes Christmas!

Should have something bloggable in there right?Oh well I finally got some links to a couple of the blogs I read, up. I’m still working on a button for my blog. Will add more of  my favorites later.

Really how can I be upset that life isn’t giving me any bloggable moments when I see my kids sitting contentedly like this?

 

No Lane is not picking his nose….he’s scratching it…really!

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on October 4, 2011, in Single mom and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I absolutely adore that photo of your kids! Seeing how close they are brought a huge smile to my face.

  2. I agree with Michaela. It is OK not to have any blog fodder. Desired in fact! Enjoy happiness, nothing like it in!
    And thank you for the sweetest shout out. The crush is mutual 🙂

  3. It’s not boring…it’s called a much-needed break after the craziness of moving in like, what, a week? Enjoy it while it lasts…next thing you know, we’ll be reading the “when is my life going to calm down” post! 🙂

Leave a Reply

