Picture Post

Two days ago I decided to take the creatures up to Manito Park again.We haven’t been since this summer, and I knew the trees would be beautiful with it being fall so off we went. I got to take them up to the Japanese Gardens and they had a blast! I got some great pics to share with all of you!

 

 

 

 

 

These last two are def my favorite. especially with them all peeking out. I think I may blow it up to hang on m wall. I took so many more I may post later but these are some of the better ones.

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on October 27, 2011, in Kids Randomness, Single mom and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. You all look so happy. That makes me happy! Great ones.
    I am going to tell you because I know you will love who’s book I am giving away tomorrow. So this is an unfair, ahead of time heads up to tell you there is a giveaway on my blog tomorrow you should visit. Hey it is my blog so I can cheat a bit right?

  2. These are great; I love the last one the most. Beautiful family you have!

  3. love them all. what a great idea.

  4. Love it! I agree with you, the one of them peeking out is frameworthy. Your hair color is awesome, by the way. 🙂

Leave a Reply

