Back from the ends of the Earth

OK maybe not really but I am back from wherever I’ve been. Live has been way more than busy, and I’ve gotten to spend some time with some great people. On the good news front. B and I have been able to work through our problems and a very long night of 10 hours of talking later…we’re back together and more dedicated then ever. Yes I said 10 hours.My mom says…

“HOW can you talk for 10 hours?”

Trust me we had a lot of issues to get through.

I spent a wonderful weekend while the kids were away with B and his girls and his family apple picking. Got some great pictures that I can’t wait to post.

Halloween was also a blast and a big success.I wish we could say that we’re relaxing today but well it’s on to move number 80.(actually that number isn’t too far off from the real number) We’ll be moving back to the Washington side and in with my cousin.

So I promise pics later and more of a real update just wanted to let you all know I’m not lost.

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on November 1, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’m happy for you…and I can completely imagine 10 hours of talking…when it’s important enough, it’s certainly possible…

Leave a Reply

