I Won An Award!

There is nothing better than waking up in the morning to one of your new followers telling you you they have given you a blogging award.Audrey found me through the magic known as Monday Listicles over at The Good Life and I’ve enjoyed reading her blog as well!!! The best part about reading her blog?She has one adorable little baby boy and is pregnant again…..yeah for babies.(hmm maybe I should see a counselor for my obsession.)

She has rewarded me the Liebster award and I’m quite honored.

The Liebster award started in Germany. The word “Liebster” is a term of endearment; meaning “beloved person.” The aim of the award is to bring attention to blogs with fewer than 200 followers.
***
These are the rules for accepting the award:
1.  Show your thanks to the blogger who gave you the award by linking back to them.
2..  Reveal your top 5 picks and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog.
3..  Post the award on your blog.
4.  Bask in the love from the most supportive people on the internet – other writers.
5.  And best of all – have fun and spread the Karma!
6.  Right click on the award image to save it to your computer and then upload to your blog!
***
I would like to pass this award onto:
2.Shoes on the Wrong Feet (even though I cannot currently access her blog because of my stupid internet!)
and I’m so sorry but I can’t think of another blogger I read with under 200 subscribers!!!! If you are one though leave me a comment and I’ll mention you in the next post!!!
Thank you again Audrey for the award!

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on December 22, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Thank You, my dear sweet sista from anotha motha! (I swear it feels that way sometimes when you write!) Working on paying it forward 🙂

  2. Yeay you. Well deserved my friend. I am so glad Audrey picked you. Have a wonderful, happy and Merry Christmas. X

  3. Of course you did Darling, you deserve it!!

    Merry Christmas my Dear Wendy, may your stocking be filled with jet black eye liners… xoxo

  4. Hooray for you – congratulations on the Libester Award and thank you very much for the shout out. I received the same award a while back (but due to your evil internet, how could you know??). Don’t forget that I awarded you the Versatile Blogger Award a couple weeks ago! Wait, I did tell you somewhere in a comment didn’t I since you couldn’t see my post. 😉 Things have been hectic and a bit out of control in my life; sorry my commenting has dropped off but I am still around and reading your awesome blog. Merry Christmas and thank you again for recognizing my blogging efforts. I am looking forward to checking out your other picks.

  5. Congrats!!

    And is that my blog in that list?! It didn’t link to me, but its the same title…either way, I am VERY happy for you!!!

Leave a Reply

