I have been so stupidly busy it’s been insane! I’m not intentionally ignoring my blog or all of you wonderful blog readers,I just haven’t had the energy. That and well believe it or not the frat house has been pretty calm.

C’mon people of the frat house I have readers to entertain….DO SOMETHING!

Of course now that I’ve posted that something insane will happen like the new smoker blowing up….

In that case,stay boring people of the frat house. Stay nice and boring.

 

The holidays are ending and change is in the air once again. Nothing I can share at the moment and NO I’m not moving again. I like it here…we like it here for the time being.Although it will be nice when B,I and the kids can all just be in our own place.

We’ve been spending less time on computers though which has been a welcome change. Christmas Eve I bought a scrabble game so we’ve been playing that a lot,because well I suck at card games. Although the Backgammon board is out I see so someone played games without me last night!

I really am a blessed girl. I know I say it a lot but I am. I don’t ever want to take that for granted.

So we survived the madness of the holidays and now are just looking forward to spending New Years here at the frat house…..

New Years at the frat house?Sounds kinda interesting….hopefully someone will do SOMETHING blog worthy!

 

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on December 28, 2011, in My randomness, The Frat House. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. I love scrabble, although I always loose! Hope you have a great New Year’s eve. I am curious what your news is 🙂

  2. Scrabble is the best game of all time!!! And this comes from a girl whose Uncle invented Trivial Pursuit! It’s True, my uncle is Scott Abbott. Look on the box, it says Horn Abbott. (That was his partner.) Sorry, Uncle Scott, but Scrabble Rules!!!

  3. Can I just go ahead and start a big juicy rumor that you are expecting and that is the suprise?? Now that would not be boring and would supply you with LOTS of blogging material, and cute pictures, and etc. 🙂

    Glad you all survived the holidays and are having a good time playing non computer games together.

  4. can not wait to here the surprise. I am so glad your life is going so well, that is always a good thing to read. Hope it stays nice and calm and fun too.

Leave a Reply

