Look out Bitch coming through.

Gahhhhhhh!!!! I would say I hate myself right now but that’s a pretty strong word and well I don’t but my goodness would whoever replaced my rational,loving,caring, self with the “look at me the wrong way and I’ll claw your eyes out.” self please return the old me???

Yeah maybe for the first 5 minutes but then it just gets annoying!

Seriously I threw a flippin hissy yesterday because while I was shredding meat for the soup one of the girls needed the toaster for toast. I went on a rant about how I can never even get into the kitchen anymore.Ack someone….smack me now.

There’s been a lot of drama and stress in the last 4 weeks that haven’t even evolved around Christmas and I have been handling it like a two year old.

Part of the problem is I’m a problem solver and well that usually includes me just taking charge and solving the problem myself. Although this time these are problems I either can’t solve or have no business attempting to solve.

I’m constantly on the verge of tears or throwing up.(yes I know nice mental image.) I can wake up in a perfectly fine mood and within 5 minutes I could be biting someone’s head off.

And speaking of waking up….My body has decided that the hours between 2 and 5 am are a perfectly normal time to be awake and functioning even if I still have a full day to pull.In case you need proof it’s 3:30 am and I’ve been awake for the last hour!

My aunt is dragging me to the gym this afternoon for Zumba. Ok not dragging me more like”If you want to join I’ll help you pay for it.”(love that woman.)And I’m hoping the exercise will help some but seriously!!!! Someone needs to sit me down with a big ol honkin brownie covered in Vanilla ice cream and hot fudge sauce,let me eat it, and then tell me to get the fuck over it and bring the old Wendy back!

The one that isn’t so moody

The one who doesn’t constantly say the wrong thing

The one that people can look at without fear of losing an eyeball.

Ok ok I know I’m the only one who can fix this. I also know if I’M tired of being like this,everyone else is tired of me being like this as well. So I guess it’s time to:
Photobucket

Oh and if you happen to cross my path?Just put your shades on and do not look directly at me….or come bearing brownies.

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on January 8, 2012, in My randomness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. I grabbed your badge and put it on my blog.
    Thank you for your comments.

  2. Totally love the post! You rock!!

  3. You Rock. That is all. Sometimes we all need to just let the bitch within get her ya-yas out, then go back to our normal sweet selfless selves :p

  4. Oh come on now Darling… get OVER it! Now, go pour yourself a nice, warm cup of decaf, take a deep breath, and KNOW that this too shall pass… now go buy yourself a new kick ass eyeliner in majestic purple and behave like the Queen that you are! xoxo

    • Thank you for the verbal slap Caffe! I soo needed it. I’m over it now but WOWZA was I ever in a mood! It’s ok though I went and Zumba’d with my bad self yesterday and that def helped! Yes Yes I do think it’s time for some new eyeliner,but decaf?Oh Caffe that’s a sin right there!

Leave a Reply

