Watch Out Kardashians

Here at the frat house we often joke that the Kardashians have nothin on us! I mean really…right…12 people living in a house together?There’s bound to be drama,ups and downs, and laughter lots and lots of laughter.

ESPECIALLY when you have an artist in the house.Jeremy is an amazing artist and since he’s on break from school this semester has been sitting down and “arting”(as he calls is) whatever he feels like. Mostly that would be us.

At Christmas time he drew a pic of me with fangs….because I told him I wanted him to draw the evil me…I look good evil.

However last night he decided he was going to draw the members of the house in comic strip fashion.If you read the “movie” post I did a couple weeks ago you’ll remember what we all look like.

And here is Jeremy’s take on it:
Photobucket

I think very shortly we could have out own TV show!

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on January 25, 2012, in My randomness, The Frat House and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. So what’s the name of your show?? Tell Jeremy he’s FAB! xoxo

Leave a Reply

