Looks like it’s time for a Western Washington roadtrip!Finally!

Suweet! I couldn’t even sleep last night looks like the trip to the Seattle are I had been planning on making back in November is FINALLY happening!

If all things go as planned I will be in the Seattle area from February 10th-13th!Not only am I looking forward to seeing friends and family but I’m also hoping to hook up with some other bloggers(ahem Stasha,Shalini, and any others I’m forgetting.)

If you’re over on that side and want to get together send me an email at www.twisteddomesticgoddess@rocketmail.com I would love to spend time with all of you!

I will finally get to see my grandpa and grandma who are both 93 and I haven’t seen them since I left WA 7 years ago!

Oh and me and my only girl cousin(on my mom’s side) are hoping to hook up so we can go see my other cousin’s show on the 11th. He is part of a great group. www.chosenenemies.com as well as owning his own graphics business www.firedowngraphics.com.

Oh which means I need to find a baby sitter for that night for my four. Shouldn’t be too hard since most of my old sitters are still in that area!

I think I may need to make a list of all things I need to do! All I ask of you guys is that you pray for no massive snow storms because this trip IS HAPPENING!

HAPPY DANCE HAPPY DANCE HAPPY DANCE!

Which yes does look a lot like the Carlton Dance!

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on January 29, 2012, in My randomness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Have fun! I wish I lived there so we could meet!

  2. Yay! But…don’t hate me, we won’t be in town! We’re escaping the dreadful Western Wa for a few days of suuuuun. You’re going the wrong way, lady! Stay where the sun is!

  3. Thins is super duper exciting. I cannot make any promises Wendy because my husband is away until 11th. But as your dates approach I will try my best to come down to Seattle to have a latte or three 🙂 this will be an awesome trip, so happy for you!

  4. Yay! Happy for you! And Yay for Carlton dancing!! LOL!

  5. I believe I would pay to see you do the Carlton…very happy for you, by the way!

  6. Oh, oh pick me!!! I want to hang out with you during your trip across the mountains. 🙂 I don’t even think I have anything going on that weekend. I will email you about it soon!

Leave a Reply

