Sleeping Beauty

I know I know I’ve totally been missing in action. I would love to say I’d been abducted by aliens or something super cool like that and maybe my brain has been but the truth….I’ve been sleeping.

I can honestly say thank God there’s been no morning sickness but man I am WIPED! Every chance I get I retreat to the bedroom to curl up with my book for a couple minutes and then ZZZZZZ.

Other than that me and the kiddos have been bustin butt on homeschool stuff. We’ve been studying the rise of Islam still as well as the planets. Their assignment today:Write me a letter after visiting two of the nine planets….yes we do include Pluto as a planet. Pluto was a planet when I was little hence….it’s still a planet.

I’m off to go work in DeDe’s classroom today right after I rinse this hairdye out of my hair

And I think I may have to hire a personal assistant for this trip. My mind is scattered all over the place as how to get organized….just please don’t let me forget my camera!

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on February 1, 2012, in homeschool, My randomness, Pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Of course you’re wiped out Darling… get as many zzzzzs as you can.
    Hair dye?? What color this time and will it match with your royal purple eye liner? xoxo

Leave a Reply

