Why Hellooooo Baby….

I was totally going to do Monday Listicles yesterday…really I was…but then you know I had to get the girls off to school had to get my kiddos up and ready for their school and then me and B had to head off to the Dr’s  for an ultrasound appt.

And while I sat here and thought about it I decided you would much all rather see what I brought home with me then my list for the week.Don’t worry Stasha I’ll be back with the program next week!

For now though my fuzzy pickle is no longer a fuzzy pickle it’s a bouncing.kicking,squirmy little 12 week gestation baby….

Photobucket

The tech was nice enough to do a 4D ultrasound quickly for us as well as the normal ones.

Photobucket

Photobucket

It was such a great feeling for both of us to be able to watch the baby move around and kick. After seeing the ultrasound I’m even more convinced that the baby is a boy but B is not holding his breath. We won’t find that out for a whole nother 6 weeks at least!

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on February 28, 2012, in Pregnancy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Ah a baby! I am getting tired of getting ultrasounds… mostly because I have to do the internal ones… once a week… and my kid is being stubborn and won’t bother to show his face… 14.5 more weeks go to!

  2. AHH! Look at it – so cute already! Although the 3-D ones kind of scare me (not yours, just in all of the ones I’ve seen in general).

  3. –SOOOoooo excited for you, dearest!!!! xxx Many Kisses from MN.

Leave a Reply

