Wendy’s Wednesday Wonderings….

YEAH for alliteration!!!! Well it’s Wednesday….and my name is Wendy….and I do have a couple of things on my mind.So even though my cousin Ben would groan at the alliteration ya’ll will just have to bear with me.

1. Snow Snow go away come again…NEVER. I’m sooo sick of the snow!We’re supposed to go look at a house this morning and here I am worrying about getting down this darn hill.BTW my explorer rocks in the snow,it is I who does not rock.

 

2.At this point I don’t care if we move into a one room shack with an outhouse….Have you ever tried to keep 6 kids in two rooms while two other people sleep for night shift?Next week it will be 3 people sleeping for night shift…one on each level of the house except for the main one which is the two rooms(living and kitchen) that I’m currently trying to keep the kids in.

 

3.We just really really really need our own space….that being said we’re looking at a house this morning….that being said….it’s SNOWING and  I have to get down the hill in order to go look at the house!

 

4.If I haven’t been commenting on your blog it’s not because I don’t love you anymore…it’s this darn Hughe’s Net my aunt has. it is slowly picking and choosing which blogs I’m worthy enough to comment on.

 

5.Cannot wait to get better internet so then I can really truly start blogging…you know like getting my own domain and stuff.Oh and being able to download things without fapping us…being fapped is NEVER fun and if you’re the one who does it everyone in the house never let’s you live it down.

 

6.How are comparing which burrito tastes better(taco time or taco bell) and which brand of gum stretches further(hubba bubba or bubbalicous) science projects for the 4th grade?I’m not going to question though because we did the gum stretching one and at least it was fairly easy. I still don’t see how it fits into science though…

7.I would really love to call a Teen Titans day…you know a day where you just sit around and watch all 5 seasons.Unfortunately I only have three of the seasons with some scratched disks and they’re all in storage.

8.I have decided that donoughts and a banana are a totally acceptable lunch as long as you balance it out with a dinner of salmon,scalloped potatoes,and spinach.

9.I am definitely on some kind of alliteration kick this week.See:the title of this blog and last nights dinner. Coincidentally alliteration is one of Trin’s challenge words this week.

10.I just realized I repeated myself on the whole house search thing which either means….we really need to move…or I need more coffee.

So tell me friends…what’s on your mind this morning.

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on February 29, 2012, in My randomness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I hope the house hunting goes well tomorrow – stay warm! I’ll send a little Texas sun your way!

  2. I just found a comment from you in the spam box, I clicked to move it and hit delete… awesome. And Taco Time is 10000 times better than Taco Bell… of course my craving of the week is Taco Time and I have eaten there atleast once a day…. ugh!

  3. Donuts and bananas? That’s not too bad Darling… or is it? Hope you made it to look at the house… xoxo

  4. I am a HUGE alliteration fan myself, can’t get enough of it. 🙂
    That is all I can really come up with for you at the moment. Sorry, it has been a slow morning and my brain is moving at a snails speed.
    Good luck with the house search and drive safe in that snow!

Leave a Reply

