Wendy’s Wednesday Wonderings

Wow how is it Wednesday again? And what the heck is going on inside of my head? I know…scary place to think about huh? But I’ll let you in

  • I am 13 weeks pregnant and I REALLY need to start posting baby bump pics. Although when I tried two weeks ago on facebook more people said they saw boob instead of belly.Oh well I’m not gonna complain too much. Seriously pregnancy is the only time I HAVE boobs.
  • We put a holding fee on a house yesterday.Pending the applications pass we could be out of the frat house by the 15th of this month. I’m trying not to get too excited….but well the thought of us having our own space and making my family a home…excites me.
  • OH the cooking and baking and organizing and stocking up on groceries I can do in a new house.
  • My aunt is getting new internet today..WOOHOO which means hopefully all the blogs I can no longer read and comment on, I should be able to once again. How I’ve miss you my dear bloggy friends.Shoes I still owe you a phone call but I’m a really sucky phone person.
  • All of the kiddos new Waldorf curriculum is in. I have requested a 4 hour kid free block tomorrow afternoon where I can sit down and plan out what exactly it is I’m going to be doing. I’m thinking Barnes and Noble ya know since they have wifi and coffee!
  • We should know by Friday if we have the house. So until Friday I am officially on break from spending hours on craigslist…thank God.
  • I need to revamp this blog a bit. Nothing serious just add some more pics…maybe I’ll have a chance today to do it.
  • Date night…me and B def need a date night before we move and all the other excitement takes over

And that my dear friends are the only things going through my head right now. I guess I should go wake up the girls for school and get started with my day.

Please pray we get this house or if not this one,something fairly soon pops up. This house hunting is absolutely exhausting me!

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on March 7, 2012, in My randomness. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Keeping fingers crossed for you!

  2. ~~~you must show some photos on you blog of your baby bump!! :))) xx

  3. I seriously realized that at 26 weeks, I haven’t taken a single bump picture… sigh… although the bump didn’t really show up until a few weeks ago. And as for boobs…. I am over it! I need new bras but am too cheap to buy some to wear for a few weeks… blah. Hope you get the house!

  4. Oh exciting! Best of luck on the house and can’t wait for pics

  5. Oh, and I am holding you to that posting baby bump pictures. Really 13 weeks and no pictures?!?

  6. It sounds like lots of positive and exciting things are swirling around in that head of yours. 🙂
    Keeping my fingers crossed for you guys on the house. And no worries about the phone call – we will connect one of these days. I am not a very good phone person either.
    Ok, times to get out of my pjs, drink my second cup of coffee, and get breakfast going for the boys.

Leave a Reply

