13 week photos

The sun was actually out today and the kiddos got to play outside for almost three hours this morning! I’m not gonna lie the quiet inside of the house was bliss.

I’m getting ready to go do a 4 hour lesson plan “cram” on my own here in a bit. Have I mentioned how lucky I am to have a guy who understands sometimes I just need another setting to get the job done.

The tech for our new internet never showed up yesterday or today so we’re still stuck with Hughe’s Net for now…ho hum.

And OH because of the beautiful weather I was able to finally take some baby bump pics which I thought you know you might want to see.I wish my camera zoomed out more or that I had Stasha closer so the further along I got she could take some great maternity shots.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I AM smiling kind of. It was just hard to get the pics of myself with the timer on my cell phone. I might have to recruit one of the other kids to do it in the next couple of weeks.

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on March 8, 2012, in Pregnancy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Look how cute you are!!!! OMG I am so happy for you! I know it has been a long time coming! Keep up with the cute pictures.

  2. Oh you cutie pie! Check out this pin for a fab way to take photos of your pregnancy: http://pinterest.com/pin/286330488778521415/

  3. Yup – that’s a baby bump alright. Congrats again!

  4. Ahhh, So Beautiful.

    I Loved being pregnant :))

    You look Swweeet. X

  5. Ah you look so cute!!!

Leave a Reply

