Just a quick update

Yes Yes I know I’m late on my Monday posting. I’m skipping Monday listicles this week because I just don’t have the energy at the moment. Even though I LOVE the topic. It’s International Women Week so take time to tell another woman how much you appreciate them.

I ended up in the OB Saturday night for a quick visit from some pain I’ve been having around my belly right at belly button height but the whole length. As always I’ve stumped the dr he thinks it may be muscle and scar tissue related but told me I was to rest Sunday.

Not being one to argue you with Dr’s orders…ahem cough cough never me. I did just that. I snuggled up with the cats, watched my cartoons on my laptop, and worked on my Waldorf lesson plans as we begin this week! I’m so excited it should be a ton of fun!

So really not much exciting news on this end but I promise to be a bit more entertaining throughout the week!

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on March 12, 2012, in My randomness, Pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hope the rest and relaxation helped!

Leave a Reply

