Come On Everybody Dance With Me!

Yup yup we’re doing the happy dance over here at 2 am. Or more likely I’M doing the happy dance over here….alone….at 2 am because everyone else is either ASLEEP or at WORK! So someone please just stand up and do the twist or the running man with me…this is all I ask because:

WE GOT THE HOUSE!!!!!!!!!!

So c’mon everybody and DANCE!!! It’s ok I’ll wait till you’re done to tell you the other good news…..

The other good news is I’m not even supposed to be AT my site today because I have my first guest blog over at A FULFILLED MOMMY. Take a minute and hop on over there. I have known Farrah for a number of years through the blogging community and we have many things in common. We’re both passionate about our roles as mothers,we’ve both had kids VERY close in age,We have both struggled with loving someone with Chronic Heart Disease(and I’m happy to report her loved one is doing very well.)AND we are both beyond passionate about homeschooling.

So grab a cup of coffee or tea and come visit Farrah and little Ol Me

Yes I’m VERY aware that was a corny rhyme! It’s ok I know you all love me,sleep deprived or not!

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on March 30, 2012, in Homeschooling, My randomness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Hooray for houses!!! I danced the robot in your honor. 🙂

  2. Yay!!! Congrats on getting the house!

  3. CONGRATULATIONS!!! I’m so happy for you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

