Subdivision Mom

Yes I know I’m not supposed to be on here I should be packing. In my defense though I DID take a load over there late last night.Also in my defense it’s only like 5 am!!!However after finding the cleaning ladies “idea” of clean I can definitely say that YES I’m heading over today to do some extra cleaning.Apparently she was either super short or I am super tall because it looks like nothing got cleaned over the 4 foot mark.

It’s all good though BECAUSE we finally have a house!!!!

We got the bonus girls registered for school yesterday and once again can I just say….I am not cut out to be a public school mom. I’ll learn though.

I’ve been joking with B about now becoming a “subdivision mom” and yup in the first 5 minutes of being there I saw a mommy with jogging stroller and ipod running down the street…oh well at least I can bake sweets for my neighbors now.

Alright I’m off to shower and start the last of the packing.First though I wanted to share a picture of B and I at Easter. We had a glorious day!Hope all of you did too!

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on April 10, 2012, in My randomness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Y’all are so cute together!

  2. LOL Wendy. YOu can be the Twisted Subdivision Goddess.

Leave a Reply

