Let’s Just Call It a Little Bit of Blog Nesting

Ask me if the baby clothes are organized and put away…nope

Ask me if the cloth diapers are sorted…yeaaahhh riiigghht

But I have been tweaking my blog over the last couple of weeks trying to find a new look that suits me.

So let’s just call is a little bit of blog nesting shall we?

I’m working on getting my Twitter going as well….yes I know about 5 years behind the trend.

Hey better late than NEVER!

 

I feel so blessed

Yesterday I had close to 400 hits on my blog.

Thank you to all of you who take time to read about my little place in the world.

I especially love the comments from people who tell me how happy my family looks.

I am very very blessed.

And now….

On to the NESTING!!!!

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on May 20, 2012, in My randomness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Really enjoy your blog so I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award! http://thehomesteadatspringcreek.wordpress.com/2012/05/22/versatile-blogger-award-2/

  2. I love the bigger picture of all your kiddos on the top. I like how you play around with different looks for your blog, me I am all about simple and (since I dread change) consistency.
    400 hits in a day?!? Wow – that is awesome. I think I get that in a week. 🙂

  3. I love the new look! And your family – well they have you! So of course they are awesomely happy!

  4. PS to the comment above–your kids are gorgeous!

  5. I just finished writing a column called semi-empty nest syndrome for the newspaper I work for–and will be putting it on my blog in the next day or two – we are at different ends of the nesting spectrum. I just set up a twitter account–or my son set it up for me–but I have not entirely taken in the whole concept yet. Let me know how you do.

    • I have no clue about this whole Twittering thing lol…I’m so lost. Gauranteed though in about two weeks I’ll have it down. I can’t wait to read your article.I really don’t want to be one of those women that freaks when they have an empty nest but I’m honestly not too sure how I will be!

Leave a Reply

