Taking a little break

Alright guys I know I didn’t get the Monday listicles up today, I think I’m gonna take a little break from blogging for the rest of the week.

Stress has gotten to me

Just trying to keep my butt out of bed each day is becoming a struggle at the moment so I think it’s time to take a week off and just try and re prioritze.

 

This will give me a chance to catch up and read all of your blogs and actually comment!

Love you all!!!

See you in a week…be scared be very very scared🙂

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on June 11, 2012, in Casa La Crazy, My randomness. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. You will be missed, but like others have said…a break does good! Hope you are able to relax and enjoy some time away from the computer my blog friend!

  2. You my friend, you deserve it!! Rest. Be happy. Take care of yourself. xoxox

  3. You take your time and rest. Just be. Sometimes that is all a girl needs. And chocolate!

  4. I’m about to take a break as well! I hope you enjoy your break and get some rest. Breaks are just necessary sometimes!

  5. enjoy your rest from blogging – come back fresh and renewed–and if it works I may do the same – is stress contagious?

  6. You can’t take a break when I come back from my break!!! Ugh! Hope you have a good week off🙂

Leave a Reply

