2 months old photo shoot

Dare I say it? Since Saturday Squishy and I have slept in our bed and she has only woke up for a quick 10 minute feeding here and there! I am so thankful. Most of my babes have not done this until 6 months!

On Thursday Squishy turned 2months old. She is so full of personality and happy most the time.

I had Kenna snap some pics of her on Fridat while I was holding her. She took the photos and I edited them….all from my phone. I love my phone.

Happy Two Months Adrienne Danielle

image

image

image

image

image

Kenna did a great job. Here are a couple more of our sweet baby.

image

Baby Piggies!

And it’s hard for me to believe I have been exclusively breastfeeding for 2 months. This from a girl that if a baby even once looked at my boobs I shuddered in pain.

image

image

I can’t even imagine anything more beautiful right now.

Happy Two Months Squishy we love you!

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on November 6, 2012, in Casa La Crazy, Raising Squishy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. So sweet, so sweet! I am so glad breastfeeding is working for you. It is a great thing to experience and so rewarding in so many ways.

  2. Oh my goodness I LOVE her baby mohawk! Poor Jensen still doesn’t have any hair… although his brother was also bald way into his first year LOL

Leave a Reply

