Guest Post for Monday Listicles!!!!

How fun!!!! I told Kenna what this weekend’s topic was for Monday Listicles,and she started rattling off all the little things that make me happy! So without further ado…my first guest blogger my oldest daughter Kenna!

10 Little Things That Bring My Mom Joy!

1.Adrienne

2.listening to New Kids On the Block early in the mornings (I think it’s just so she can annoy Nathaniel)

3.Chocolate

4.Me (since I’m so awesome)

5.COFFEE

6.Homeschooling (Because she loves it when we change the subject in the middle of the lesson)

7.Picking on Nathaniel/Brandon (And of course I always help her out)

8.Not cooking for one night (I enjoy it too because get to have pizza or McDonalds)

9.Breastfeeding (Except for when Adrienne starts to pull on her nipple and choke for no reason)

10.Stopping at every red light while Adrienne is screaming her head off in the back seat.

And there you have it folks a little glimpse of what Kenna thinks brings me joy! I’d have to say she’s pretty spot on!

Happy Monday Listicles Everyone!

 

 

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on February 18, 2013, in Casa La Crazy, Homeschooling, Monday Listicles and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. #2 is the best answer ever!

  2. Love number 4!
    Hope she keeps remembering that she is awesome.

  3. Great guest post!!! # 10 cracks me up!

  4. sisterhoodofthesensiblemoms

    That was good. Number 10 cracked me up. Ellen

  5. Great job, Kenna!!!! 🙂

  6. love it kenna! i would have never guessed at #2, thought i was the only one to do things just to annoy a kid 🙂

  7. I just loved this list !!! Kenna you did a great job. I think I like number 4 on the list the best.

Leave a Reply

