The new blog is up!

After some screaming and crying and waking up at 4 am to put just a simple new blog layout and blog button together it is up! This will be my last post on Twisted Domestic Goddess. You can now find me over at

Munchkins and Mayhem at Casa La Crazy

Twisted has been a fun blog but like I said before times they are a changin….and it was time for me to switch up! I really hope you’ll hop over there read my first post,leave me some love and come back for more!

Munchkins and Mayhem at Casa La Crazy

 

 

See you at Casa La Crazy friends!

 

About twisteddomesticgoddess

I'm the momma/step momma/ teacher/head cook/ top organizer/ supplier of milk and baby kisses here at Casa La Crazy. Life with 7 kids is rarely dull and usually exciting. Add in 3 cats and one fun loving boyfriend and life is pretty adventurous!Come on in sit down and please bring some extra coffee!

Posted on May 29, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment